You can reactivate your deactivated Facebook account whenever you want. Other Facebook users would not be able to search for you or see your timeline. Limited information might remain visible to others, say the Messages, Attachments you sent. Your Facebook posts & other data won’t be removed from your profile.
Yes. You can get your deleted Facebook account back, as long as you reactivate it within 30 days of deleting it. Upon deleting your account, Facebook will tell you that it will be permanently How to disable your Facebook account - Quora You can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want. To deactivate your account: 1. Click the account menu at the top right of any Facebook page 2. Select Settings 3. Click General in the left column 4. Choose Man How much time does Facebook take to restart a disabled
Jan 02, 2018 · Learn how to reactivate your Facebook account if you've deactivated it and then had a change of heart. If you want to get back to using your old Facebook acc
Dec 18, 2018 · If you choose permanently, you can not recover your account again, you can’t undo removal again. If you choose temporarily, then you are left with option of reactivating Facebook account whenever you want to.
Mar 21, 2012 · "As deactivation is temporary in Facebook, the attacker can reactivate her account as she pleases and repeat the process of activating and deactivating" over and over, the research team explained.
4 Ways to Hide Your Profile on Facebook - wikiHow